search login translate twitter
School Logo

St Anthony's Catholic Primary School

Growing together on a journey with Jesus


Meet the Governors

The Governing Body


Chair:                                                     Mr A Easton

                                                               c/o St Anthony’s School

                                                               Barkly Road


                                                               Leeds LS11 7JS


Vice Chair:                                              Mr Steve Nicholson


Foundation Governors:                           Mrs A Wright

                                                                Fr Timothy Whitwell 

                 Mr Adam Easton

                                                                Mr Chris Kehoe

                                                                Ms Ritienne Bonnici


Head Teacher Governor:                        Miss L S Leonard


Teacher Governor:                                 Mrs Gledhill  


Parent Governors:                                  Mr Harminder Lall 

                                                               Mrs Amy Blasket


LEA Representative:                              Mr Steve Nicholson


Clerk to the Governors:                         LEA clerk: Laura Kelly ( / Committee Clerk: Mr A Bove (PA) 


Associate members:                              Mr I Whittle (Deputy Head)

                                                              Miss Taylor (Assistant Leader of Learning)




All correspondence to the Governing Body should be addressed to:

Clerk to the Governors, St Anthony’s Catholic Primary School, Barkly Road, Beeston, Leeds LS11 7JS